Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Latif Ziyar, MD -  - Psychiatrist

Latif Ziyar, MD

Psychiatrist located in Fresno, CA

32 total reviews

Dr. Latif Ziyar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Latif Ziyar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allen S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Excellent service. Everybody from staff and Dr Ziyar very friendly and professional.
Ralph J.
Submitted 10/22/19
I recently went on disability and I appreciate the knowledge Dr. Ziyar has with the balance of time to heal to get better and the balance of time to get back to work. I will continue to recommend Dr. Ziyar to anyone.
Jessica R.
Submitted 10/11/19
I feel comfortable with the doctor's their
Ronni D.
Submitted 10/08/19
He was kind, patient, and thorough. I felt very comfortable and hopeful.
Bryan M.
Submitted 10/05/19
Very comforting knowing someone will understand what you are going through.
Joseph S.
Submitted 09/30/19
I recently met & saw Dr. Ziyar for the first time; I had always had my sessions with the N.P. prior, so I was a bit nervous to meet the Doctor at first. What a revelation! Dr. Ziyar turned out to be the kindest, most knowledgeable and compassionate Doctor I have known. TWO Thumbs UP!
Jerry C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very professional and caring.
Annette B.
Submitted 09/10/19
After seeing his N.P. for a year, my son saw Dr. Ziyar for the first time this last visit. He was very nice and listened attentively.
Manuel M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Meeting Dr. Ziyar has finally ended years of trying to get help for PTSD and Panic Disorder. When I finished our visit. I felt he really cared. That's all I've ever wanted.
Daniel G.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Ziyar has always been a doctor that has been responsive to where i am at in my life. He has friendly staff, and his partner, who I have seen, has always been helpful. Thank you all over there.
Joanna T.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Ziyar is our house psychiatrist at our residential care facility for the elderly. He has done a great job making sure our residents get the care and attention they need, in order to manage their symptoms of mental illness. He is quick to resolve any concerns we have related to our residents' mental health needs. He pays close attention to our residents' behaviors and symptoms, and is thorough is his assessments. He is easy to get in touch with, and his staff is very helpful. Dr. Ziyar has been our house doctor for many years and are pleased with his service.
Art A.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Ziyar is very professional, caring and compassionate towards his clients.
Angela S.
Submitted 07/20/19
Yes. Dr.Ziyar is a great doctor who is understanding,& a good listener. I would recommend him to anyone who is interested in being truly helped, and cared for. Thank you so much .
D F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Receptionist is outstanding in multi-tasking and supporting the Doctor's patient flow. I really feel like I am cared for..Thank you
Walid H.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Ziyar and his staff were very helpful and professional. I received the best treatment from them.
Alyssa M.
Submitted 06/24/19
Greg is always great, he listens, and cares
Kimberlee C.
Submitted 06/22/19
Both doctors in the office have always been on time with my appointments, attentive, and thorough.
Robert T.
Submitted 06/18/19
My experience with Dr. Zyar has always been a positive. Dr. Zyar is hard working, quick to respond to patient's psychiatric concerns. He has helped me tramendously over the last 10 years with caring for individuals with developmental disabilities in my adult residential facilities!
Christopher H.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Zihar and his staff are very friendly and professional. They show concern for our trials in life and provide the medical and emotional support we need.
Justin M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Great!!