Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Latif Ziyar, MD -  - Psychiatrist

Latif Ziyar, MD

Psychiatrist located in Fresno, CA

24 total reviews

Dr. Latif Ziyar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Latif Ziyar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel G.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Ziyar has always been a doctor that has been responsive to where i am at in my life. He has friendly staff, and his partner, who I have seen, has always been helpful. Thank you all over there.
Joanna T.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Ziyar is our house psychiatrist at our residential care facility for the elderly. He has done a great job making sure our residents get the care and attention they need, in order to manage their symptoms of mental illness. He is quick to resolve any concerns we have related to our residents' mental health needs. He pays close attention to our residents' behaviors and symptoms, and is thorough is his assessments. He is easy to get in touch with, and his staff is very helpful. Dr. Ziyar has been our house doctor for many years and are pleased with his service.
Art A.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Ziyar is very professional, caring and compassionate towards his clients.
Angela S.
Submitted 07/20/19
Yes. Dr.Ziyar is a great doctor who is understanding,& a good listener. I would recommend him to anyone who is interested in being truly helped, and cared for. Thank you so much .
D F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Receptionist is outstanding in multi-tasking and supporting the Doctor's patient flow. I really feel like I am cared for..Thank you
Yvonne G.
Submitted 07/09/19
This is my son's doctor who cares for him. My son is 39 years old besides being his Mother I am his care provider. Owe are always seen on a timely manner. The office staff are kind helpful and knowledgeable in their work skills. The doctor spends time with my son and he answers all my questions regarding my son's care.
Walid H.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Ziyar and his staff were very helpful and professional. I received the best treatment from them.
Alyssa M.
Submitted 06/24/19
Greg is always great, he listens, and cares
Kimberlee C.
Submitted 06/22/19
Both doctors in the office have always been on time with my appointments, attentive, and thorough.
Robert T.
Submitted 06/18/19
My experience with Dr. Zyar has always been a positive. Dr. Zyar is hard working, quick to respond to patient's psychiatric concerns. He has helped me tramendously over the last 10 years with caring for individuals with developmental disabilities in my adult residential facilities!
Christopher H.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Zihar and his staff are very friendly and professional. They show concern for our trials in life and provide the medical and emotional support we need.
Justin M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Great!!
Sonia H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Ziyar is easy to speak with and sincerely shows an interest in your feelings. He is understanding of my feelings but will definitely let me know when I am wrong rather than appeasing me. I am extremely pleased with Dr. Ziyar.
Daniel E.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great staff!!!, Dr. Ziyar and Dr. Grigorian are very nice and the receptionist is also super nice and helpful as well.
Jodi B.
Submitted 06/05/19
I was at my breaking point when I started seeing the Doctor. It has taken over a year to get my meds correct. I may not have always agreed with what I was given but I always felt I could speak openly. My insurance has changed and my visits are no longer covered. I make the choice to pay for my appt. Visits. My experience is always good
John B.
Submitted 05/24/19
The receptionist always is respectful and polite. I met with Greg and it was a pleasant meeting. Both persons that I interacted with were great. I have been coming to this office for several years and I am very pleased with the help I have received.
Lenny B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Ziyar is great.. He is very easy to talk to, and very helpful and understanding as well.
Nickolas M.
Submitted 05/19/19
Wait time to see the Dr was minimal and the front office staff was pleasant and professional , The Dr. Has always been attentive and patient in listening to my concerns.
Dee G.
Submitted 05/16/19
I never have to wait very long and everybody's real nice
April B.
Submitted 05/15/19
I have been seeing Dr Ziyar since 2001 he is understanding and knows how to treat your disorder. He doesn't just push medicine off on you without know the root of your cause. I would reccomend him over any other psychiatrist.